My June reads

WOW I can’t believe we are in July already !! 3 more weeks then I get 6 weeks off (perk of working in a school). Hopefully I will get loads read in between entertaining my 2 children.

So these are the books I read in June;

These were all very different stories, especially ‘Dear You’ by Tessa Broad, which was a true account of Tessa’s life without children.

A friend of mine lent me ‘The Couple Next Door’ but the rest were ARCs either from Netgalley or the publishers themselves, so thank you to you all for making June so entertaining for me with a great selection of books.

I have to say though, ‘The Food Of Love’ by Amanda Prowse was my top read of June because I really related to the story and it reminded me how lucky I am. The other books were all fantastic though.

Happy July Reading people.

Leave a Reply

